RSS

2013-14 bowl schedule

Check out the official full lineup. Dave Miller

Print This May 22, 2013, 02:30 PM EST

The complete postseason schedule for the 2013 college football campaign has been released.

The first set of contests will take place on December 21, with four bowl games scheduled for that Saturday.

Here is the complete schedule (all times ET).

Saturday, Dec. 21

New Mexico Bowl - 2 p.m.
Las Vegas Bowl - 3:30 p.m.
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl - 5:30 p.m.
New Orleans Bowl - 9 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23

Beef 'O' Brady's Bowl - 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Hawaii Bowl - 8 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 26

Little Caesars Pizza Bowl - 6 p.m.
Poinsettia Bowl - 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 27

Military Bowl - 2:30 p.m.
Texas Bowl - 6 p.m.
Kraft Fight Hunger Bowl - 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 28

Pinstripe Bowl - 12 p.m.
Belk Bowl - 3:20 p.m.
Russell Athletic Bowl - 6:45 p.m.
Buffalo Wild Wings Bowl - 10:15 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 30

Armed Forces Bowl - 11:45 a.m.
Music City Bowl - 3:15 p.m.
Alamo Bowl - 6:45 p.m.
Holiday Bowl - 10:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 31

AdvoCare V100 Bowl - 12:30 p.m.
Sun Bowl - 2 p.m.
Liberty Bowl - 4 p.m.
Chick-fil-A Bowl - 8 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 1

Gator Bowl - 12 p.m.
Heart of Dallas Bowl - 12 p.m.
Capital One Bowl - 1 p.m.
Outback Bowl - 1 p.m.
Rose Bowl - 5 p.m.
Fiesta Bowl - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 2

Sugar Bowl - 8:30 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 3

Orange Bowl - TBD
Cotton Bowl - 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Jan. 4

BBVA Compass Bowl - 1 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 5

GoDaddy Bowl - 9 p.m.

Monday, Jan. 6

BCS National Championship (Pasadena) - 8:30 p.m.

NFP's Introduction to Scouting Class is now registering for the summer session! Discounted pricing until April 14th! REGISTER NOW!

NFP Inside Content. All Season.