Chiefs sign 8 to practice squad roster

Posted · Add Comment

The Chiefs finalized their practice squad on Sunday, revealing the eight players they're adding to the unit.

Those players are safety Malcolm Bronso, offensive lineman Tommie Draheim, linebacker Darin Drakeford, receiver Frankie Hammond Jr., tight end Demetrius Harris, fullback Toben Opurum, offensive tackle Matt Reynolds and offensive lineman Rokevious Watkins.

Bronson (McNeese State), Drakeford (Maryland), Hammond (Florida), Harris (UW-Milwaukee) and Opurum (Kansas) are rookies. Watkins is the lone member of the practice squad with two years of experience.

Follow me on Twitter: @RavensInsider

Aaron Wilson covers the Ravens for The Baltimore Sun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *