Dolphins sign seven to offseason deals

Six were on 2013 practice squad. Aaron Wilson

Print This February 07, 2014, 04:25 PM EST

The Miami Dolphins announced that they have signed seven players to offseason contracts, with six spending time on the 2013 practice squad.

Those players are DT Isaako Aaitui, RB Cameron Marshall, TE Kyle Miller, TE/FB Emmanuel Ogbuehi, OT Michael Ola, WR Ryan Spadola, OT Jason Weaver.

Of those players, Ola is the only one that didn't have Dolphins ties prior to the announcement. He was previously playing football in the CFL.

Follow me on Twitter: @RavensInsider

Aaron Wilson covers the Ravens for The Baltimore Sun.

NFP's Introduction to Scouting Class is now registering for our Winter sessions! Save $200 if you register before December 20th! REGISTER NOW!

NFP Inside Content. All Season.