Dolphins sign seven to offseason deals

Posted · Add Comment

The Miami Dolphins announced that they have signed seven players to offseason contracts, with six spending time on the 2013 practice squad.

Those players are DT Isaako Aaitui, RB Cameron Marshall, TE Kyle Miller, TE/FB Emmanuel Ogbuehi, OT Michael Ola, WR Ryan Spadola, OT Jason Weaver.

Of those players, Ola is the only one that didn't have Dolphins ties prior to the announcement. He was previously playing football in the CFL.

Follow me on Twitter: @RavensInsider

Aaron Wilson covers the Ravens for The Baltimore Sun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *