NFL invites 30 prospects to attend draft

Posted · Add Comment

The NFL announced that 30 prospcts will attend the NFL draft.

That includes defensive end Jadeveon Clowney (South Carolina), offensive tackle Greg Robinson (Auburn), Clemson wide receiver Sammy Watkins (Clemson), outside linebacker Khalil Mack (Buffalo) and quarterbacks Blake Bortles (Central Florida), Teddy Bridgewater (Louisville), Jimmy Garoppolo (Eastern Illinois) and Johnny Manziel (Texas A&M)

Also having accepted invitations: wide receiver Odell Beckham (LSU), safety Ha Ha Clinton-Dix (Alabama), wide receiver Brandin Cooks (Oregon State), defensive end Kony Ealy (Missouri), tight end Eric Ebron (North Carolina), wide receiver Mike Evans (Texas A&M), cornerback Kyle Fuller (Virginia Tech), cornerback Justin Gilbert (Oklahoma State), defensive tackle Ra’Shede Hageman (Minnesota), defensive tackle Timmy Jernigan (Florida State), offensive tackle Cyrus Kouandjio (Alabama), wide receiver Cody Latimer (Indiana), wide receiver Marqise Lee (USC), offensive tackle Taylor Lewan (Michigan), offensive tackle Jake Matthews (Texas A&M), wide receiver Jordan Matthews (Vanderbilt), offensive tackle Morgan Moses (VIrginia), linebacker C.J. Mosley (Alabama), safety Calvin Pryor (Louisville), cornerback Bradley Roby (Ohio State), linebacker Ryan Shazier (Ohio State) and cornerback Jason Verrett (Texas Christian).

Follow me on Twitter: @RavensInsider

Aaron Wilson covers the Ravens for The Baltimore Sun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *