Ohio State's Brewster among Jags' 17 UDFAs

The Jacksonville Jaguars have announced the addition of 17 undrafted free agents, including Ohio State center Mike Brewster, a player who was regarded as one of the better centers available by many analysts.

In addition to Brewster, the Jaguars signed DE Kendrick Adams (LSU), RB Joe Banyard (Texas-El Paso),

OT Lee Barbiasz (Northern Colorado), CB Antwon Blake (Texas-El Paso), WR Jarrett Boykin (Virginia Tech), DE Ryan Davis (Bethune-Cookman), CB Antonio Dennard (Langston), WR Kevin Elliott (Florida A&M), G D.J. Hall, Jr. (Texas State), CB Dontrel Johnson (Murray State), DT Drew Nowak (Western Michigan), WR Nelson Rosario (UCLA), LB J.K. Schaffer (Cincinnati), LB Julian Stanford (Wagner), DE Frank Trotter (Memphis) and TE Matt Veldman (North Dakota).

Follow me on Twitter @TitanInsider247 and @terrymc13

Terry McCormick covers the Titans for TitanInsider.com

Upcoming Games

Aug 4th, 8:00 PM

Jacksonville +1.5 -110

Las Vegas -1.5 -110


Aug 11th, 7:30 PM