SQ's National Signing Day Headquarters

National Signing Day is among us. SQ has you covered with all of the latest news and signings across the country. Our Signing Day headquarters will update throughout the day, so be sure to check back in to see who signs where!

6:15 PM - No. 5 ATH Terry Godwin chooses Georgia over Auburn and Alabama.

4:08 PM - No. 19 DT Joseph Wicker chooses Arizona State over Texas Tech and UCLA.

3:45 PM - No. 1 CB Iman Marshall chooses USC over LSU, Michigan and Florida State. 

3:40 PM - No. 11 OG Kendrick Norton chooses Miami (FL) over Auburn.

3:20 PM - No. 9 WR Equanimeous St. Brown chooses Notre Dame over USC, UCLA, Stanford and Utah.

3:11 PM - No. 21 ATH D'Anfernee McGriff chooses Florida over Auburn and Miami.

2:35 PM - No. 14 WR Cordell Broadus chooses UCLA over USC and Arizona State.

2:30 PM - No. 29 ATH Jordan Cronkrite chooses Florida over Miami and Louisville.

2:20 PM - No. 1 ILB John Houston Jr. chooses USC over Arizona State, Oregon, Oklahoma and Miami.

2:15 PM - No. 8 DT Rasheem Green chooses USC over Arizona State and Miami.

2:10 PM - No. 2 DE Cece Jefferson chooses Florida over Ole Miss, Auburn and Alabama.

1:14 PM - No. 16 OLB Kyahva Tezino chooses San Diego State over Cal and Boise State.

12:30 PM - No. 3 DT Daylon Mack chooses Texas A&M over TCU, Texas and Alabama.

12:09 PM - No. 7 WR Damarkus Lodge chooses Ole Miss over Texas A&M, Baylor and LSU.

12:00 PM - No. 20 ATH Jalen Julius chooses Ole Miss over Louisville and Notre Dame.

11:46 AM - No. 2 ILB Leo Lewis chooses Mississippi State over LSU and Alabama.

11:38 AM - No. 1 OT Martez Ivey chooses Florida over Auburn.

11:30 AM - No. 2 OLB Roquan Smith chooses UCLA over Georgia, Michigan and Texas A&M.

11:20 AM - No. 10 S Rico McGraw signs with UGA over Alabama.

11:15 AM - No. 8 ATH Derrick Dillon decommits from Florida and officially signs with LSU.

11:10 AM - No. 8 OG Josh Wariboko chooses UCLA over Oklahoma, Louisville and Ohio State.

10:45 AM - No. 1 DT Terry Beckner Jr. chooses Missouri over Auburn, FSU, and Ohio State.

10:33 AM - No. 5 OT Drew Richmond signs with Tennessee over Ole Miss and Ohio State.

10:30 AM - No. 4 OLB Jeffery Holland signs with Auburn over Florida and Ole Miss.

10:25 AM - No. 19 S Jamile Johnson signs with Texas Tech over North Carolina and Texas.

10:15 AM - No. 22 ATH Ryan Davis signs with Auburn over Florida.

10:15 AM - No. 5 CB Tarvarus McFadden signs with Florida State over Georgia and LSU.

10:05 AM - No. 8 WR Daylon Charlot signs with Alabama over LSU.

10:05 AM - No. 9 RB Chris Warren signs with Texas over Baylor, Washington and Texas Tech.

9:55 AM - No. 23 OG Mike Horton decommits from Florida and signs with Auburn.

9:45 AM - No. 33 WR Antonio Callaway signs with Florida over Miami and West Virginia.

9:21 AM - No. 4 ATH Soso Jamabo signs with UCLA over Texas.

9:10 AM - No. 1 DE Byron Cowart signs with Auburn over Florida.

9:10 AM - No. 22 WR Ryan Newsome decommits from UCLA and signs with Texas.

8:45 AM - No. 16 WR K.J. Hill signs with Ohio State over Arkansas and Alabama.

8:45 AM - No. 9 OG Toby Weathersby signs with LSU over Arkansas and Oklahoma.

8:40 AM - No. 19 OT Pat Allen signs with UGA over Tennessee.

8:30 AM - No. 4 TE Chris Clark signs with UCLA over Michigan, Ohio State and Notre Dame.

8:11 AM - No. 12 WR Brandon Martin decommits from Missouri and commits to LSU.

Upcoming Games

Aug 5th, 8:00 PM

Dallas +1 -110

Pittsburgh -1 -110


Aug 12th, 7:30 PM

Washington -2 -110

New England +2 -110


Aug 12th, 7:30 PM

Pittsburgh +1 -110

Philadelphia -1 -110