The NFP Bowl Challenge Marches On!

20 Bowl games are in the books and Ray Gustini is out in front with 12 wins.

However, Joe Fortenbaugh (11 wins), Matt Bowen (10 wins) and Dave Miller (9 wins) are right on his heels heading into New Year's day!

Here are the current standings heading into Friday's five games:

Note: The Idaho-Bowling Green game is highlighted in green because it was a push.

Upcoming Games

Aug 4th, 8:00 PM

Jacksonville +1.5 -110

Las Vegas -1.5 -110


Aug 11th, 7:00 PM

NY Giants

New England


Aug 11th, 7:30 PM