Brooks, Dungy, Harrison headline Hall of Fame finalist class

Hall of Fame finalists announced Aaron Wilson

Print This January 09, 2014, 10:36 PM EST

NFP's Introduction to Scouting Class is now registering for our next session! Early bird pricing in effect until February 15th! Save $100 and REGISTER NOW!

Linebacker Derrick Brooks, coach Tony Dungy, wide receiver Marvin Harrison and offensive tackle Walter Jones headline the 15 modern-era Pro Football Hall of Fame finalists.

Also selected: defensive end Michael Strahan, outwside linebacker Charles Haley, outside linebacker Kevin Greene, receiver Andre Reed, running back Jerome Bettis, wide receiver Tim Brown, safety John Lynch, offensive guard Will Shields, cornerback Aeneas Williams, kicker Morten Andersen and former San Francisco 49ers owner Edward DeBartolo Jr.

Punter Ray Guy and defensive end Claude Humphrey are senior nominees.

The induction voting for five inductees takes place Feb. 1 before the Super Bowl.

Follow me on Twitter: @RavensInsider

Aaron Wilson covers the Ravens for The Baltimore Sun

NFP Inside Content. All Season.